#ootd : WELCOME!!!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

HI EVERYONE! So I made a new blog!!! ❤ and also a new YOUTUBE channel!! Im very happy that I made this decision… My main reason for making everything from scratch is because i feel that the old accounts just lack some loving from me… I feel that I wasn’t happy with the results… Although those accounts change my life. I need change so I stepped out and made some change. WordPress is actually surprising its harder which motivates me more, blogger was okay but I heard a lot of reviews that WordPresss is actually much better.. SO yeah thats my story 🙂

OUTFIT:

Jacket, Skirt & Socks – Forever 21 ; Top – no brand bought from Poshmark ; Shoes – Pacsun ; Watch and Bag – Michael Kors

Image

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11628055/?claim=x9j7ukvd8bn”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

